Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Glover

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michele Glover

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Augustine

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele follows through with every request that I have. She should be promoted as the rest of State Farm is not so together. I have been with State Farm for over 25 years and their handling of my current claim has been awful. I’m still waiting for my deductible on an accident where someone hit my car! It clearly was the other drivers fault. I give Michele 5 stars and the rest of State Farm 2 stars."

Kathy Snyder

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele has gone above and beyond to meet our needs. Would recommend her 100%"

C M

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent!!!! Saved me hundreds on my deductible for less money and recommended an outstanding renters policy. I would recommend Michele as an agent. She is a very patient woman and has lots of ways to save on a policy!"

Warren Cederholm

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and personal service. Answered all questions and was very quick with drawing up a policy and getting it emailed over to me. Pleasant and courteous"

Jesse Pennypacker

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was very professional and helpful as this was the first time I had to do something like this, and she was very knowledgeable with her work and about her job. I'm looking forward to the next time we talk. Would highly recommend!"

STACY ALLISON

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was simply the best.. she was determined to get me a lower rate! She was amazing in making sure I was covered with everything. Devoted."

Tory Crumrine

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought a life insurance policy to protect my family. The process was very easy and professional."

Toni Fourness

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional"

Hannah Glover

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve held insurance with Michele and team for 6+ months now. The office is always warm and inviting. I would recommend working with Michele."

Becky Evens

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The representative (Lakin) that I spoke with over the phone went over all my options and compared rates with my current insurance. I did not feel rushed or pressured into anything. I was able to save a large amount of money each month for the same coverage and deductibles I already had. She was very professional and polite. I am looking forward to working with this Agent and her staff if I am ever in need of filing a claim, or just have questions in general about my insurance."

Nate Burgett

October 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"4/5 stars really had no complaints about the whole process. I was able to take out a bet against myself which was pretty cool. If I don't ascend to the cloud people in the next 20 years ya boy's gettin paid so you can bank on me making some pretty serious health cutbacks. And I think that's my favorite thing about Michele and how she does business is that she takes into consideration her clients wellbeing. She's inspired millennials everywhere to cutback on the 6 iced coffees per day and hourly Facebook meme spam posts to really relax and work on the mental health. Big ups bro. -1 star because after an hour of talking to Jake from state farm I realized he was just a cardboard cutout she had chilling in the office."

Lisa Main

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele saved me a lot of money and now I have more coverage for less money. Not only on my car, motorcycle & Home owners but my life insurance also. Michele is very caring and is great to work with! Thank you Michelle!"

Paige McLaughlin

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele was quick to respond to my quote request and she was very professional. I'm glad I chose to switch insurance companies, and found a great agent to work with!"

DonCat91

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Provided significant knowledge on a wide variety of topics I had discussing options for my 2 newborn kids. She worked endlessly and late at night to find a policy that fit my needs, wants, and PRICE! It was a great experience! Highly recommend!"